View Full Version : Nino - Trigger Happy
04-14-2011, 04:12 PM
Ok so my question is; if you flip the black joker for damage with Nino, can Trigger Happy still be triggered since there was no actual damage done?
04-14-2011, 04:20 PM
Nope. You didn't do any damage, so it's impossible to be "after damaging defender".
04-14-2011, 04:23 PM
the ability specifically says, "after damaging defender", not, like, "after striking successfully against defender."
I'm no Malifaux rules guru, but this one seems clear to me: nope.
woops, ninja'd by lobo!
04-14-2011, 05:42 PM
Thank you. That's what I thought but just wanted to make sure I wasn't missing anything.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.8 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.