View Full Version : Rasputina Overpower Question
03-17-2011, 11:33 PM
Rasputina activates her Overpower trigger when casting a spell against a harmless\equivelant ruled model, do you have to pass another WP test before casting the spell again?
03-17-2011, 11:37 PM
Yes you do, overpower just lets you cast again on the same target. Nothing from the trigger gets around any targeting or range restrictions.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.8 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.