View Full Version : Lucious?
03-13-2011, 02:47 PM
can you take guild austringers with luscious if so has it been clarified some where?
03-13-2011, 03:26 PM
Lucius' Special Forces (Elite Division) Rule states he may only hire Elite Division, Guardsmen or Totems. As Austringers are none of these, ne can't hire them.
03-13-2011, 03:42 PM
Didn't austringers get erratta'd with guardsmen?
03-13-2011, 03:43 PM
Austringers are guardsmen, they were errated and the new cards represent the fact
03-13-2011, 04:38 PM
Apologies then, yes he can
03-13-2011, 05:16 PM
lol! how dare you e!!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.8 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.